Ads 468x60px

sexta-feira, 10 de julho de 2009

Baixar-CD-Sandi Patty - Find It On The Wings

1. Find It On The Wings
2. Holy Lord/Carry On
3. Make It 'Til Tomorrow
4. When I Heal
5. Where The Nails Were
6. Build My World Around You
7. If I Want To
8. Safe Harbour
9. God Is Walking Me Through
10. Through The Eyes Of A Child
11. Imagine (How God Can Sing)

0 comentários: